favorite this post Summer Childcare (Mill lake) hide this posting unhide

Hello Parents and Caregivers !

Are you looking for childcare for your little ones over the summer ? I am taking ages 3 and up .

I offer reasonable rates , a safe loving environment and plenty of fun things to do .

I am a married 39 yr old female with 4 boys (ages ranging from 4 yrs old to 17yrs old) . We live in a big , beautiful townhouse . I am looking to fill 2 childcare spots . Either full time or part time . Whatever the need is for care . I have operated my dayhome for the past 10 years and absolutely love spending my days with children ! I have been a stay at home mother for the past 17 years as my husband's employment has allowed me to do so . We spend alot of time exploring the outdoors , daily outings to the park (when the weather permits) and we do alot of free play time at the house as well . I've worked in the public school district for 5 years as well as operating my own dayhome . I have experience working with children who are special needs . Children who have Anxiety , Oppositional Defiance Disorder , ADHD , Autism and children who are in the Autism Spectrum . I offer care from 6AM to 6PM , breakfast , a hot lunch and 2 snacks during the day .

I'm friendly , out-going and like to live simple . If you would like to meet and see if I would be a good fit for your child , please send me a message . I would love to meet with you and see what your needs are .

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6916091190


best of [?]