Posted

print

favorite this post Fulltime Pharmacy Tech and Business Owner Looking for Rental hide this posting unhide

1234

dogs are OK - wooof

Hi, my name is Alexis and my boyfriend of four years is named Josh.
I am a full-time pharmacy technician and have been for about four or five years. Josh owns his own painting and flooring business, which he has been running successfully for about a year and a half.
We are looking for a new place to rent while I complete my education to become a Radiology Technician at BCIT and we are then ready to purchase our first home ( about four years maybe? )
We do have three small adult dogs, all under 15 pounds. They are all 10 years old and enjoy spending most of the day sleeping, they are of course very well trained and do not bark or cause any damage. Chloe, the smallest of the three at around 5 or 6 pounds, has actually been certified with BC Pets and Friends to volunteer at hospitals and care homes, visiting and comforting people. They are great dogs and they mean the world to me. I have lived in a basement suite before with them but that was about five years ago and I no longer have contact with the couple, but they did love the dogs and I believe actually enjoyed having them around!
Josh and I also have a great relationship with his Mum and she will be watching the girls at her house most days when we are both working, so they will not be left alone for long periods of time.
We would prefer either a coach house or above garage suite, but basement suites are good to! Looking to spend about $1300 max and would like to live in either the Langley, Aldergrove or Abbotsford area.
References available upon request
Thank you so much for taking the time to read about our little family, we hope to hear from you!
Alexis, Josh, Daisy, Audrey and Chloe
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6833754332

posted:

updated:

best of [?]